• translate in arabic
    • translate in bengali
    • translate in french
    • translate in nepali
    • translate in spanish
    • translate in vietnamese
    DISCLAIMER
    DeKalb County School District provides automatic translation, courtesy of Google Translate. The English language version is considered the most accurate. In the event of a disagreement or discrepancy between the translation and the original English version of this web site or any notice or disclaimer, the original version will prevail.

Board of Education

You are here:
Home / Board of Education
  • Dr. Melvin Johnson
    melvin_johnson@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027
  • Dr. Michael A. Erwin
    michael_erwin@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027
  • Mr. Stan O. Jester
    stan_jester@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027
  • Mr. Marshall D. Orson
    marshall_orson@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027
  • Mr. James L. ‘Jim’ McMahan
    jim_mcmahan@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027
  • Mrs. Vickie B. Turner
    vickie_turner@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027
  • Dr. Joyce Morley
    joyce_morley@dekalbschoolsga.org
    678.676.0027